Whatsapp Trick: WhatsApp has now become a part of almost every smartphone in the world. WhatsApp has many privacy features. One of these is to block someone. People block someone out of anger or block a contact by getting upset with spam messages. Today we will tell you how you can find out if you have blocked someone.
- If you think that someone has blocked you, then first of all watch his last scene. If Last Seen is not visible then it is possible that you have been blocked.
- If someone is not visible online then it can also mean that they have blocked you.
- If you do not see someone’s profile picture, then there may be a possibility that you have been blocked.
- You can also check by calling WhatsApp. If someone has blocked you then the call will not go.
- If you suspect that he has blocked you, try adding him to a group. If he is not added to the group then it means that you have been blocked.
- If your message is not being delivered i.e. two gray ticks are not showing then you have been blocked.
Fake SMS is coming to SBI customers, one click will cause huge loss
Financial Planning: To deal with the financial crisis in the Corona era, do financial planning like this, follow these tips